Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fatty's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fatty's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Darlene 21 days ago

BYO 10" Personal Pizza

I was visiting the area looking for a gluten-free place to eat dinner. I saw a previous review on this restaurant decided to give it a try. I ordered online and picked it up. It was ready very quickly. The pizza was very delicious. Would go back if I'm in Macon again.

Casey about 1 month ago

Supreme

So good!

Casey about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

Fatty's pizzas are clearly my favorite in Macon. Hot and fresh and so flavorful!

Rachel about 2 months ago

2 Slices & A Drink

This was the best pizza!! The cheese is just the best. Would choose over any pizza place!!

Christofer about 2 months ago

Cheese Breadsticks

The greasy, cheesy, and satisfying late night bite to eat that you have been craving! Truly delicious, and will definitely recommend!

Casey about 1 month ago

Cheese

If you can't make excellent cheese pizza, you just can't make pizza....Fatty's is excellent!

Casey about 1 month ago

Cheese Breadsticks

Love love love their cheese bread!

Luis about 2 months ago

The Big Kahuna

The big kahuna hit all my expectations and more! The cheesiness was on point, the dough was soft, and the toppings were funky fresh. ?

Christofer about 2 months ago

Supreme

The pizza was to die for! It's the best pizza downtown has to offer hands down! I'm thinking of ordering another one right now!

Angel Perkins about 2 months ago

Veggie Jack

Love that its with white sauce